Parish Council Clerk

The Parish Council Clerk Clare Davies has left.  The Parish Council  has appointed Richard Crighton as Locum Clerk for an initial period until 31 March 2021.

Richard is Clerk to Newland Parish Council (since 2004) and has acted as locum to St Briavels Parish Council, Dursley Town Council and Tewkesbury Town Council over recent years.  He was permanent Clerk to Staunton previously (around 2003-5).